Teen & Young Adult Sword & Sorcery Fantasy eBooks

Teen & Young Adult Sword & Sorcery Fantasy eBooks

This box set includes all four books in the Stolen Tears series, as well as an exclusive novella. Binge read now for over 1,400 pages of magic, romanc...
The Stolen Tears Box Set: A Young Adult Fantasy Collection

May 23, 2019

It’s hard to save the world when you’re trapped in a dungeon. An epic dragon riding adventure from #1 Bestselling author Jada Fisher. Eist has been ca...
Captured (The Brindle Dragon Book 8)

May 20, 2019

Through odd circumstances, Jack Winder becomes a helper for his village's healing wizard. As part of his duties, Jack is ordered to travel the length ...
The Serpent's Orb (Wizard's Helper Book 1)

May 5, 2019

Bastion was supposed to mean safety. It was supposed to mean a break from fighting for their lives and a chance to talk to someone who might actually ...
Last Bastion (FFO Book 2)

May 1, 2019

They say there’s no time like the present, but what if that’s not good enough? An epic dragon riding adventure from #1 Bestselling author Jada Fisher....
Time Warp (The Brindle Dragon Book 7)

April 27, 2019

In a kingdom that has fallen into chaos, one young woman—and her dragon—are thrust into the role of bringing balance to the land. From the moment Dayi...
Dragon Called (Deadweed Dragons Book 1)

April 26, 2019

Brace yourselves for book 8 in the beloved Kingmakers' War series perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Throne of Glass, and Game of Thrones! Pol...
A Knife of Oblivion (The Kingmakers' War Book 8)

April 17, 2019

Having passed his first test at the Academy, most believe Tolan has proved he belongs. Only Tolan knows the truth: that his shaping required power fro...
The Earth Awakens (Elemental Academy Book 2)

April 17, 2019

When light is gone, I will understand. With four parts of the root of magic in our grasp, I should feel like the worst is behind us. Yet the journey t...
Ebba-Viva Fairisles: Veritas (Pirates of Felicity Book 5)

April 15, 2019

Even the Spoken Mage has limits to the power of her voice Elena may be the only Spoken Mage in history, but she struggles with limitations. Unable to ...
Voice of Dominion (The Spoken Mage Book 3)

April 13, 2019

A single mistake has far-reaching consequences for a carpenter's apprentice. When Tolan is accidentally chosen to attend the prestigious Terenhall Aca...
The Fire Within (Elemental Academy Book 1)

April 1, 2019

In Marsh’s world the monsters are real and shadows can be used as weapons. Anyone can call the magic, but the magic they can wield is never guaranteed...
Trading Close To Light (The Magic Below Paris Book 3)

March 31, 2019

This digital boxed set includes all four books in the Goddess and the Guardians series, more than 1,500 pages of fantasy, romance, magic, and fae! A h...
The Goddess and The Guardians Boxset: The Complete Romantic Fantasy Quartet

March 28, 2019

A shattered princess is a vengeful princess. On the shores of Madra, rebellion has won. Her family dead or missing, Helena seeks help from the kingdom...
Glass Princess (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 5)

March 27, 2019

Whispers of war become a battle cry in this epic series finale. Invasion is imminent. Skirmishes have erupted all across Alveria’s borders, but the li...
The Dragon Throne (Alervia Dragon Akademy Book 3)

March 27, 2019